© Matt de-B Photography

British Women’s Team Cup

Events this year forming British Women’s Team Cup are

Twickenham CC Dave Peck Memorial
Banbury Star Women’s Road Race
– Will Houghton  Memorial
– Inkberrow Women’s Road Race
– Duncan Murray Wines Road Race
– Halesowen A&CC Women’s Road Race

There are over 20 teams taking part in this year’s British Women’s Team cup.

> Laka x Pedal Mafia Race Team
> 05-03
> Stolen Goat Race Team
> FTP Racing Team
> Team Empella
> Loughborough Lightning
> Team Boompods
> Tactic UK WRT
> Army Cycling Race Team
> Inflite Femme
> London Dynamo
> Jadan Vive le Velo Glasdon
> Hutchinson-Brother UK
> LDN Academy
> Cowley Road Condors
> Liv CC Halo Films
> Brother UK Orientation Marketing
> Team Spectra Cannondale
> Onyx RT
> JRC Interflon RT
> Wahoo Le Col
> Le Col Race Team

For Results, check out my blog post by clicking here and to see what images captured at events I’ve attended by clicking here.

Get in Touch

Why not get in touch with me via the below webform. I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Share Contact